Ohio Association for Career and Technical Education

Ohio ACTE Administration Division

It’s that time of the year to begin nominating professionals for Ohio ACTE Awards.  This is an opportunity to recognize educators and community leaders who have made a positive difference for your school. 

Click here for more information and the nomination form

Division Officers:

President: Kip Crain, Wayne County Career Center kcrain@wcscc.org

President-Elect: Stephanie Priestnal, C-TEC of Licking County spriestnal@c-tec.edu
Secretary: Jason Feldner, Mid East Career Center jfeldner@mideastctc.org
Past President: Scott Sabino, Mid East Career Center ssabino@mideastctc.org
About Us     |     Leadership     |     Membership     |     Advocacy     |     News     |     Events     |     Contact
Ohio ACTE  |  38 Commerce Park Drive, Ste. D  |  Westerville, Ohio 43082  |  Phone: 614-890-ACTE (2283)  |  Fax: 614-890-1584
Copyright © 2017-2020 Ohio ACTE 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software