Not a Member? Join

Log in

Ohio Association for Career and Technical Education


CTEP - Career Technical Education Professionals
 
 
 
"Promoting development
and growth in CTE"
 
 
MISSION: CTEP is an advocate for CTE by providing high quality professional development, fostering collaboration, and networking for CTE professionals.
    

What is CTEP?
The CTEP organization consists of supervisors, principals, directors, and coordinators who administer and support career-technical education at the middle school, high school, and corrections system within the State of Ohio.



PURPOSE:
  • Provide high quality professional development.
  • Foster collaboration and provide networking opportunities.
  • Unite all persons involved in supervision, administration, and coordination of Career-Technical Programs in Ohio.
  • Serve as a communication system between members, business and industry, and the Ohio Department of Education Office of Career Technical Education.


MEMBERSHIP: Membership is available to all individuals who function as a Director, Supervisor, or Principal of Career-Technical Programs. Conference registration includes membership in CTEP.

Executive Council

Past President:  Elissa Heal, Vanguard- Sentinel
eheal@vsctc.org

President:  Lynette Boggs, Wayne County Schools Career Center
lboggs@wcscc.org

President-Elect: Craig Bales, Ohio Hi-Point Career Center cbales@ohiohipoint.org

Treasurer: Robin Long, ODRC/Ohio Central School System

robin.long@odrc.state.oh.us

Secretary: Laura Bowers, C-TEC
lbowers@c-tec.edu

Ex-officio:
SkillsUSA Ohio: Fritz Rizor
fritz.rizor@education.ohio.gov


Northeast: Michael Saville,  Mahoning County CTC michael.saville@mahoningCTC.com

North Central: Jason Kaczay, Lorain County JVS
jkaczay@lcjvs.net 

Northwest: Phil Stockwell, Penta Career Center
pstockwell@pentacc.org

Southeast: Julie Brinkman, Buckeye CC
jbrinkman@buckeyecareercenter.org

South Central: Jennifer Miller, Eastland Career Center jmiller@efcts.us

Southwest: Craig Bales, Ohio Hi-Point Career Center
cbales@ohiohipoint.com

Corrections: Richard (Lee) Fendrick richard.fendrick@odrc.state.oh.us

Dwight Anstaett
dwight.e.anstaett@odrc.state.oh.us 

Ohio Association for Career and Technical Education

38 Commerce Park Dr. Suite D, Westerville, Ohio
(614) 890-ACTE (2283)
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software