Ohio Association for Career and Technical Education

Ohio ACTE Executive Board

Dan Murphy, President
R.G. Drage Career Technical Center

Nate Bishko, President - Elect
Excel TECC

Tim Buschur, Past- President
Tri Star Career Compact

Pam Hunt, Treasurer
Greene County Career Center

Beth Bronkar, Secretary
C-TEC of Licking County

Christine Gardner, Ohio ACTE Executive Director (non-voting)

To contact the executive board, email Christine Gardner at christine@ohioacte.org or call Ohio ACTE at (614)890-2283.


Click here to see a list of Ohio ACTE's past presidents.  

About Us     |     Leadership     |     Membership     |     Advocacy     |     News     |     Events     |     Contact
Ohio ACTE  |  38 Commerce Park Drive, Ste. D  |  Westerville, Ohio 43082  |  Phone: 614-890-ACTE (2283)  |  Fax: 614-890-1584
Copyright © 2017-2020 Ohio ACTE 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software