Not a Member? Join

Log in

Ohio Association for Career and Technical Education

Job Training Coordinators

Interested in becoming a member of the division? The cost to join is $10 annually. Please send an email to membership@ohioacte.org or call 614-890-2283.


http://www.ohiojtc.wordpress.com/


FaceBook


The benefits of belonging to the Job Training Coordinators Division includes collaboration at our yearly state meeting and regional meetings. All individuals working with transition age youth can benefit from belonging to our division by networking with other professionals at these meetings. The board meets twice a year with the Office of Exceptional Children and a consultant from the Ohio Department of Education. Meeting minutes are sent to all members of our association. The OAJTC board can also be a resource for individuals who are looking to align their school programming with the Employment First Initiative.

OAJTC Officers

Name/PositionDistrict/Career CenterEmail AddressPhone
Jennifer Riter, PresidentAkron Public Schools jriter@apslearns.org
330-730-8998
Kristy Mazey, 
Vice-President
Akron Public Schools
kmazey@apslearns.org
330-604-4314
Rae Lynn Daviso, SecretaryAkron Public Schoolsrdaviso@apslearns.org
330-620-2719
Karen Crotty, TreasurerCEVECkcrotty@mayfieldschools.org
440-995-7450
Deb Martin, Paraprofessional Regional RepresentativeCEVECdmartin@mayfieldschools.org
216-374-9399
Doug Kelly, Northeast Ohio Regional RepresentativePolaris Career Centerdkelly@polaris.edu
440-503-1341
Kelly Waldorf, Northeast Ohio Regional  Representative
Lakewood City Schoolskelly.waldorf@lakewoodcityschools.org 440-995-7450
Jeff Renner, Northwest Regional Representative
Toledo Public Schoolsjrenner@tps.org
419-900-0307
Mallory Gerbers, Northwest Regional Representative
malgebs18@gmail.com
419-461-5255
Bambi Fritsche, Southeast/Central Regional RepresentativePlain Local Schoolsfritscheb@plainlocal.org
330-312-3840
Reena Fish, Southwest Regional RepresentativeButler Techfishr@butlertech.org
513-645-8278
Michelle Bumgarner, Southwest Regional RepresentativeButler Techbumgarnerm@butlertech.org
571-299-8932
Denise Holleman, ACTE/SND Board MemberPolaris Career Centerdholleman@polaris.edu
330-388-3144

Ohio Association for Career and Technical Education

38 Commerce Park Dr. Suite D, Westerville, Ohio
(614) 890-ACTE (2283)
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software